uk en
LIFE SCIENCES LAWYERS | UKRAINE & CIS
Menu

LEGAL ALLIANCE, founded in 1995, is today one of the leading Ukrainian law firms specializing in legal support to pharmaceutical companies doing business in Ukraine and CIS countries.

OUR CLIENTS represent the following industries: pharmaceuticals, medical devices, consumer goods, medicine, cosmetics, para-pharmaceuticals, chemistry, biotechnology, agriculture and food products.

LEADING ASSOCIATIONS — AIPM Ukraine, APRaD as well as the EBA Healthcare Committee have chosen Legal Alliance as their legal advisor.

Dmytro Aleshko
Managing partner, Attorney-at-law
Dmytro Aleshko
Areas of practice: Pharmaceutical Regulation, Corporate and Commercial , Policy Making ...
aleshko@l-a.com.ua
Andrii Gorbatenko
Partner, Attorney-at-law
Andrii Gorbatenko
Areas of practice: Antitrust and Competition, Advertising and Promotion, Corporate and Commercial ...
gorbatenko@l-a.com.ua
Vitalii Savchuk
Partner, Attorney-at-law
Vitalii Savchuk
Areas of practice: Tax and Customs, Intellectual Property, Dispute Resolution ...
savchuk@l-a.com.ua
Olexander Bondar
Areas of practice: Pharmaceutical Regulation, Business Ethics and Compliance , Employment and Labor ...
bondar@l-a.com.ua
Lidiia Sanzharovska
Areas of practice: Business Ethics and Compliance , Antitrust and Competition, Advertising and Promotion ...
sanzharovska@l-a.com.ua
Yaroslav Furiaka
Senior Associate, Attorney-at-law
Yaroslav Furiaka
Areas of practice: Tax and Customs, Dispute Resolution, Employment and Labor ...
furiaka@l-a.com.ua
Maryna Scherbak
Senior Associate, Attorney-at-law
Maryna Scherbak
Areas of practice: Pharmaceutical Regulation, Corporate and Commercial , Policy Making
scherbak@l-a.com.ua
Maryna Tkachenko
Senior Associate
Maryna Tkachenko
Areas of practice: Pharmaceutical Regulation, Employment and Labor, Corporate and Commercial ...
tkachenko@l-a.com.ua
Oleksandr Voznyuk
Senior Associate
Oleksandr Voznyuk
Areas of practice: Antitrust and Competition, Advertising and Promotion, Employment and Labor ...
voznyuk@l-a.com.ua