ru uk en
LIFE SCIENCES LAWYERS | UKRAINE & CIS
Menu

LEGAL ALLIANCE, founded in 1995, is today one of the leading Ukrainian law firms specializing in legal support to pharmaceutical companies doing business in Ukraine and CIS countries.

OUR CLIENTS represent the following industries: pharmaceuticals, medical devices, consumer goods, medicine, cosmetics, para-pharmaceuticals, chemistry, biotechnology, agriculture and food products.

LEADING ASSOCIATIONS — AIPM Ukraine, APRaD as well as the EBA Healthcare Committee have chosen Legal Alliance as their legal advisor.

Illya Kostin
Illya Kostin
Partner, Attorney-at-law, Patent and trade mark attorney
kostin@l-a.com.ua
Andrii Gorbatenko
Andrii Gorbatenko
Partner, Attorney-at-law
gorbatenko@l-a.com.ua
Dmytro Aleshko
Dmytro Aleshko
Partner, Attorney-at-law
aleshko@l-a.com.ua
Oleksii Bezhevets
Oleksii Bezhevets
MBA, Partner, Attorney-at-law
bezhevets@l-a.com.ua
Alexander Bondar
Alexander Bondar
Counsel
bondar@l-a.com.ua
Vitalii Savchuk
Vitalii Savchuk
Counsel, Attorney-at-law
savchuk@l-a.com.ua
Lidiya Sangarovskaya
Lidiya Sangarovskaya
Counsel
sangarovskaya@l-a.com.ua
Taras Bezpalyy
Taras Bezpalyy
Associated Partner, Attorney-at-Law
bezpalyy@l-a.com.ua
Practices & Sectors

Our associates are involved in a variety of projects related to the knowledge-based industries, including the pharmaceutical industry, industry sectors of medical devices and equipment, healthcare, veterinary, cosmetics...

Projects

We are proud of our expertise and experience in the pharmaceutical regulatory mechanisms, antitrust and competition law, and intellectual property rights. Moreover...

Legal Alliance strengthens its position in the ULF 2020 ranking
news_icon

According to the Ukrainian Law Firms 2020. А Handbook for Foreign Clients, Legal Alliance law firm has improved its position in the ranking

7 Lawyers of Legal Alliance recognized in The Best Lawyers in Ukraine 2021
news_icon

Partners and counsels of Legal Alliance Company received top reviews in 11 legal practices

The Legal 500 EMEA 2020: Legal Alliance is among the leaders in the legal services market
news_icon

The Legal Alliance is ranked among Ukraine's leading law firms in six practices – intellectual property, competition, commercial, corporate and M&A, dispute resolution, employment and white collar crime

Legal Alliance is a leading law firm in medicine and pharmaceuticals, antitrust and competition
news_icon

The results of the rating research "TOP-50 Leading Law Firms in Ukraine 2019"

If you find out a mistake, please, mark it and select Ctrl+Enter to inform us