uk en
LIFE SCIENCES LAWYERS | UKRAINE & CIS
Menu

LEGAL ALLIANCE, founded in 1995, is today one of the leading Ukrainian law firms specializing in legal support to pharmaceutical companies doing business in Ukraine and CIS countries.

OUR CLIENTS represent the following industries: pharmaceuticals, medical devices, consumer goods, medicine, cosmetics, para-pharmaceuticals, chemistry, biotechnology, agriculture and food products.

LEADING ASSOCIATIONS — AIPM Ukraine, APRaD as well as the EBA Healthcare Committee have chosen Legal Alliance as their legal advisor.

Andrii Gorbatenko
Andrii Gorbatenko
Partner, Attorney-at-law
gorbatenko@l-a.com.ua
Dmytro Aleshko
Dmytro Aleshko
Managing partner, Attorney-at-law
aleshko@l-a.com.ua
Olexander Bondar
Olexander Bondar
Counsel
bondar@l-a.com.ua
Vitalii Savchuk
Vitalii Savchuk
Partner, Attorney-at-law
savchuk@l-a.com.ua
Lidiia Sanzharovska
Lidiia Sanzharovska
Counsel
sanzharovska@l-a.com.ua
Yaroslav Furiaka
Yaroslav Furiaka
Senior Associate, Attorney-at-law
furiaka@l-a.com.ua
Maryna Scherbak
Maryna Scherbak
Senior Associate, Attorney-at-law
scherbak@l-a.com.ua
Maryna Tkachenko
Maryna Tkachenko
Senior Associate
tkachenko@l-a.com.ua
Oleksandr Voznyuk
Oleksandr Voznyuk
Senior Associate
voznyuk@l-a.com.ua
Practices & Sectors

Our associates are involved in a variety of projects related to the knowledge-based industries, including the pharmaceutical industry, industry sectors of medical devices and equipment, healthcare, veterinary, cosmetics...

Projects

We are proud of our expertise and experience in the pharmaceutical regulatory mechanisms, antitrust and competition law, and intellectual property rights. Moreover...

Legal 500 EMEA 2024: recognition of the firm in 7 legal practices
news_icon

According to the results of the recently published international study The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East & Africa 2024 LA Law Firm is recognized among the leading law firms of Ukraine.

LMG Life Sciences EMEA Awards 2024. Shortlist of winners announced
news_icon

The research has announced the shortlist of the 2024 award winners, which includes partners and counsels of LA Law Firm in certain practices. The firm itself has been shortlisted in four categories.

Legal Alliance ranged in 8 practices in the "Market Leaders. Rating of law firms - 2023"
news_icon

The ranking study of the local market of legal services, published at the beginning of May by Yuridychna Gazeta covering 80 law firms

Tax audit and risk assessment for RepOffice in Kazakhstan
news_icon

The client's activity over the last three years was analyzed and risks worth more than 400,000 euros were prevented

If you find out a mistake, please, mark it and select Ctrl+Enter to inform us