ru uk en
LIFE SCIENCES LAWYERS | UKRAINE & CIS
Menu

LEGAL ALLIANCE, founded in 1995, is today one of the leading Ukrainian law firms specializing in legal support to pharmaceutical companies doing business in Ukraine and CIS countries.

OUR CLIENTS represent the following industries: pharmaceuticals, medical devices, consumer goods, medicine, cosmetics, para-pharmaceuticals, chemistry, biotechnology, agriculture and food products.

LEADING ASSOCIATIONS — AIPM Ukraine, APRaD as well as the EBA Healthcare Committee have chosen Legal Alliance as their legal advisor.

Natalia Lavrenova
Natalia Lavrenova
Associated partner, Attorney-at-law, Mediator
lavrenova@l-a.com.ua
Illya Kostin
Illya Kostin
Partner, Attorney-at-law, Patent and trade mark attorney
kostin@l-a.com.ua
Andrii Gorbatenko
Andrii Gorbatenko
Partner, Attorney-at-law
gorbatenko@l-a.com.ua
Dmytro Aleshko
Dmytro Aleshko
Partner
aleshko@l-a.com.ua
Oleksii Bezhevets
Oleksii Bezhevets
MBA, Partner, Attorney-at-law
bezhevets@l-a.com.ua
Alexander Bondar
Alexander Bondar
Senior Associate
bondar@l-a.com.ua
Vitalii Savchuk
Vitalii Savchuk
Counsel
savchuk@l-a.com.ua
Lidiya Sangarovskaya
Lidiya Sangarovskaya
Counsel
sangarovskaya@l-a.com.ua
Natalia Spivak
Natalia Spivak
Senior associate
spivak@l-a.com.ua
Nataliia Abramovych
Nataliia Abramovych
Associate, Mediator
abramovych@l-a.com.ua
Taras Bezpalyy
Taras Bezpalyy
Counsel, Attorney-at-Law
bezpalyy@l-a.com.ua
Practices & Sectors

Our associates are involved in a variety of projects related to the knowledge-based industries, including the pharmaceutical industry, industry sectors of medical devices and equipment, healthcare, veterinary, cosmetics...

Projects

We are proud of our expertise and experience in the pharmaceutical regulatory mechanisms, antitrust and competition law, and intellectual property rights. Moreover...

4 partners from Legal Alliance recognized in The Best Lawyers™ in Ukraine edition 2019
news_icon

On June 19th the results of recent The Best Lawyers™ in Ukraine were announced. Four partners from Legal Alliance Company are listed in its 2019 edition based o

Legal Alliance Company Is One of the Best Law Firms According to the Legal 500 EMEA
news_icon

Legal Alliance Company was recognized as one of the leading law firms in 5 nominations: competition law, intellectual property, dispute resolution, labor and corporate law.

Legal Alliance Is a Legal Adviser of Safemed Project
news_icon

A lot of interesting and creative work on which development and effectiveness of the pharmaceutical system and improvement of access to medicines depend is waiting for us ahead

Legal Alliance Topped the Rating of Legal Companies in the Field of Pharmaceuticals and Medicine
news_icon

According to the results of the research, Legal Alliance rates the first in the ranking of law firms practicing medical and pharmaceutical law.

If you find out a mistake, please, mark it and select Ctrl+Enter to inform us