ru uk en
LIFE SCIENCES LAWYERS | UKRAINE & CIS
Menu

LEGAL ALLIANCE, founded in 1995, is today one of the leading Ukrainian law firms specializing in legal support to pharmaceutical companies doing business in Ukraine and CIS countries.

OUR CLIENTS represent the following industries: pharmaceuticals, medical devices, consumer goods, medicine, cosmetics, para-pharmaceuticals, chemistry, biotechnology, agriculture and food products.

LEADING ASSOCIATIONS — AIPM Ukraine, APRaD as well as the EBA Healthcare Committee have chosen Legal Alliance as their legal advisor.

Natalia Lavrenova
Natalia Lavrenova
Counsel, Attorney-at-law, Mediator
lavrenova@l-a.com.ua
Illya Kostin
Illya Kostin
Partner, Attorney-at-law, Patent and trade mark attorney
kostin@l-a.com.ua
Andrii Gorbatenko
Andrii Gorbatenko
Associated Partner, Attorney-at-law
gorbatenko@l-a.com.ua
Dmytro Aleshko
Dmytro Aleshko
Partner
aleshko@l-a.com.ua
Oleksii Bezhevets
Oleksii Bezhevets
MBA, Partner, Attorney-at-law
bezhevets@l-a.com.ua
Alexander Bondar
Alexander Bondar
Senior Associate
bondar@l-a.com.ua
Vitalii Savchuk
Vitalii Savchuk
Senior Associate
savchuk@l-a.com.ua
Lidiya Sangarovskaya
Lidiya Sangarovskaya
Senior Associate
sangarovskaya@l-a.com.ua
Iryna Shlyakhovska
Iryna Shlyakhovska
Senior Associate, Attorney-at-law
shlyahovskaya@l-a.com.ua
Natalia Spivak
Natalia Spivak
Associate
spivak@l-a.com.ua
Zoia Zamikhovska
Zoia Zamikhovska
Associate
zamikhovska@l-a.com.ua
Nataliia Abramovych
Nataliia Abramovych
Junior Associate, Mediator
abramovych@l-a.com.ua
Taras Bezpalyy
Taras Bezpalyy
Counsel, Attorney-at-Law
bezpalyy@l-a.com.ua
Practices & Sectors

Our associates are involved in a variety of projects related to the knowledge-based industries, including the pharmaceutical industry, industry sectors of medical devices and equipment, healthcare, veterinary, cosmetics...

Projects

We are proud of our expertise and experience in the pharmaceutical regulatory mechanisms, antitrust and competition law, and intellectual property rights. Moreover...

Legal Alliance Company Is Among the Leaders of the Practice of Pharmaceutical Law and Intellectual Property According to Yuryduchna Gazeta
news_icon

The researchers separately noted the high level of professionalism of the company's experts in the practice of medical and pharmaceutical law, where Legal Alliance is traditionally represented as the industry leader.

The Key Practices of Legal Alliance Company Have Been Highly Praised by Ukrainian Law Firms-2017
news_icon

At the beginning of July, the publishing house "Yurydychna Praktyka" presented the annual Ukrainian Law Firms 2017. A Handbook for Foreign Clients research, in

Partners of Legal Alliance Company Were Listed in the Best Lawyers International 2018 for Pharmaceutical Regulation
news_icon

On June 15th, 2017, the results of the eighth independent survey “The Best Lawyers in Ukraine 2018” were announced. According to its results three partners at L

Research “The Choice of the Client. Top 100 Best Lawyers of Ukraine – 2017” Notes Partners of Legal Alliance Company among Leaders in Pharmaceutical Law
news_icon

According to the survey, partners of Legal Alliance Law Firm Dmytro Aleshko and Ilya Kostin are among the leaders of the practice “medical law / pharmaceutic”.

If you find out a mistake, please, mark it and select Ctrl+Enter to inform us