uk ru en
LIFE SCIENCES LAWYERS | UKRAINE & CIS
Menu

LEGAL ALLIANCE, founded in 1995, is today one of the leading Ukrainian law firms specializing in legal support to pharmaceutical companies doing business in Ukraine and CIS countries.

OUR CLIENTS represent the following industries: pharmaceuticals, medical devices, consumer goods, medicine, cosmetics, para-pharmaceuticals, chemistry, biotechnology, agriculture and food products.

LEADING ASSOCIATIONS — AIPM Ukraine, APRaD as well as the EBA Healthcare Committee have chosen Legal Alliance as their legal advisor.

Illya Kostin
Illya Kostin
Partner, Attorney-at-law, Patent and trade mark attorney
kostin@l-a.com.ua
Andrii Gorbatenko
Andrii Gorbatenko
Partner, Attorney-at-law
gorbatenko@l-a.com.ua
Dmytro Aleshko
Dmytro Aleshko
Partner, Attorney-at-law
aleshko@l-a.com.ua
Oleksii Bezhevets
Oleksii Bezhevets
MBA, Partner, Attorney-at-law
bezhevets@l-a.com.ua
Alexander Bondar
Alexander Bondar
Counsel
bondar@l-a.com.ua
Vitalii Savchuk
Vitalii Savchuk
Counsel, Attorney-at-law
savchuk@l-a.com.ua
Lidiya Sangarovskaya
Lidiya Sangarovskaya
Counsel
sangarovskaya@l-a.com.ua
Taras Bezpalyy
Taras Bezpalyy
Associated Partner, Attorney-at-Law
bezpalyy@l-a.com.ua
Yaroslav Furiaka
Yaroslav Furiaka
Senior Associate, Attorney-at-law
furiaka@l-a.com.ua
Marina Scherbak
Marina Scherbak
Senior Associate, Attorney-at-law
scherbak@l-a.com.ua
Practices & Sectors

Our associates are involved in a variety of projects related to the knowledge-based industries, including the pharmaceutical industry, industry sectors of medical devices and equipment, healthcare, veterinary, cosmetics...

Projects

We are proud of our expertise and experience in the pharmaceutical regulatory mechanisms, antitrust and competition law, and intellectual property rights. Moreover...

7 lawyers of Legal Alliance are recommended by the international rating agency Best Lawyers
news_icon

The Best Lawyers™ in Ukraine 2022 Edition Awards announced

Legal 500 EMEA 2021 – Recent recognitions of Legal Alliance
news_icon

Legal Alliance is ranked among the leading law firms in Ukraine in 7 legal practices according to the results of the recently published international reserach

Legal Alliance recognized among the TOP 50 law firms in Ukraine
news_icon

According to the results of the rating survey "Market Leaders. TOP-50 law firms of Ukraine 2020", Legal Alliance is recognized among the 50 top law firms

Partners of Legal Alliance recognized among the 100 best lawyers of Ukraine
news_icon

The results of the annual survey "Client's choice. TOP 100 lawyers of Ukraine - 2020" published by "Yurydychna Gazeta"

If you find out a mistake, please, mark it and select Ctrl+Enter to inform us