uk en
LIFE SCIENCES LAWYERS | UKRAINE & CIS
Menu

LEGAL ALLIANCE, founded in 1995, is today one of the leading Ukrainian law firms specializing in legal support to pharmaceutical companies doing business in Ukraine and CIS countries.

OUR CLIENTS represent the following industries: pharmaceuticals, medical devices, consumer goods, medicine, cosmetics, para-pharmaceuticals, chemistry, biotechnology, agriculture and food products.

LEADING ASSOCIATIONS — AIPM Ukraine, APRaD as well as the EBA Healthcare Committee have chosen Legal Alliance as their legal advisor.

Andrii Gorbatenko
Andrii Gorbatenko
Partner, Attorney-at-law
gorbatenko@l-a.com.ua
Dmytro Aleshko
Dmytro Aleshko
Managing partner, Attorney-at-law
aleshko@l-a.com.ua
Alexander Bondar
Alexander Bondar
Counsel
bondar@l-a.com.ua
Vitalii Savchuk
Vitalii Savchuk
Partner, Attorney-at-law
savchuk@l-a.com.ua
Lidiia Sanzharovska
Lidiia Sanzharovska
Counsel
sanzharovska@l-a.com.ua
Yaroslav Furiaka
Yaroslav Furiaka
Senior Associate, Attorney-at-law
furiaka@l-a.com.ua
Marina Scherbak
Marina Scherbak
Senior Associate, Attorney-at-law
scherbak@l-a.com.ua
Practices & Sectors

Our associates are involved in a variety of projects related to the knowledge-based industries, including the pharmaceutical industry, industry sectors of medical devices and equipment, healthcare, veterinary, cosmetics...

Projects

We are proud of our expertise and experience in the pharmaceutical regulatory mechanisms, antitrust and competition law, and intellectual property rights. Moreover...

LMG Life Sciences EMEA 2023: Legal Alliance recognised among the leading law firms in the region
news_icon

​This year's awards event was held on July 13 at the Waldorf Hilton in London, where numerous legal professionals in the life sciences sector gathered to congratulate the best in the business during the 2023 research period.

Legal Alliance ranged in 8 practices in the "Market Leaders. Rating of law firms - 2023"
news_icon

The ranking study of the local market of legal services, published at the beginning of May by Yuridychna Gazeta covering 80 law firms

Legal 500 EMEA 2023: Legal Alliance Recognized in 7 Practices
news_icon

According to the results of the recently published international study The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA) 2023* Legal Alliance is recognized among the leading law firms of Ukraine in 7 legal practices

Tax audit and risk assessment for RepOffice in Kazakhstan
news_icon

The client's activity over the last three years was analyzed and risks worth more than 400,000 euros were prevented

If you find out a mistake, please, mark it and select Ctrl+Enter to inform us