ru uk en
LIFE SCIENCES LAWYERS | UKRAINE & CIS
Menu

LEGAL ALLIANCE, founded in 1995, is today one of the leading Ukrainian law firms specializing in legal support to pharmaceutical companies doing business in Ukraine and CIS countries.

OUR CLIENTS represent the following industries: pharmaceuticals, medical devices, consumer goods, medicine, cosmetics, para-pharmaceuticals, chemistry, biotechnology, agriculture and food products.

LEADING ASSOCIATIONS — AIPM Ukraine, APRaD as well as the EBA Healthcare Committee have chosen Legal Alliance as their legal advisor.

Natalia Lavrenova
Natalia Lavrenova
Associated partner, Attorney-at-law, Mediator
lavrenova@l-a.com.ua
Illya Kostin
Illya Kostin
Partner, Attorney-at-law, Patent and trade mark attorney
kostin@l-a.com.ua
Andrii Gorbatenko
Andrii Gorbatenko
Partner, Attorney-at-law
gorbatenko@l-a.com.ua
Dmytro Aleshko
Dmytro Aleshko
Partner
aleshko@l-a.com.ua
Oleksii Bezhevets
Oleksii Bezhevets
MBA, Partner, Attorney-at-law
bezhevets@l-a.com.ua
Alexander Bondar
Alexander Bondar
Counsel
bondar@l-a.com.ua
Vitalii Savchuk
Vitalii Savchuk
Counsel, Attorney-at-law
savchuk@l-a.com.ua
Lidiya Sangarovskaya
Lidiya Sangarovskaya
Counsel
sangarovskaya@l-a.com.ua
Natalia Spivak
Natalia Spivak
Senior associate
spivak@l-a.com.ua
Nataliia Abramovych
Nataliia Abramovych
Associate, Mediator
abramovych@l-a.com.ua
Taras Bezpalyy
Taras Bezpalyy
Counsel, Attorney-at-Law
bezpalyy@l-a.com.ua
Practices & Sectors

Our associates are involved in a variety of projects related to the knowledge-based industries, including the pharmaceutical industry, industry sectors of medical devices and equipment, healthcare, veterinary, cosmetics...

Projects

We are proud of our expertise and experience in the pharmaceutical regulatory mechanisms, antitrust and competition law, and intellectual property rights. Moreover...

​Legal Alliance Company recognized in 2020 Best Lawyers in Ukraine
news_icon

The results of the latest The Best Lawyers® in Ukraine were announced on May 24th. Five partners of Legal Alliance Company are listed in the 2020 edition

​Legal Alliance Company top ranked in Ukraine by Legal500 EMEA 2019
news_icon

Legal Alliance Company has been named among top law firms in Ukraine by the Legal500 Europe, Middle East & Asia 2019 edition, one of the most authoritative inte

Updated Register of Medicines Subject to Reimbursement approved
news_icon

Within the program “Affordable Medicines” on January 21st, 2019 the Ministry of Health of Ukraine by its Order No. 148 approved the new version of the Register of Medicines Subject to Reimbursement

Legal Alliance Company is a leading law firm recognised in medicine and pharmaceuticals, intellectual property and criminal law practices
news_icon

The results of the rating research "TOP-50 Leading Law Firms in Ukraine 2018", annually conducted by the editorial team of Yurydychna Gazeta Weekly are announce

If you find out a mistake, please, mark it and select Ctrl+Enter to inform us