uk ru en
LIFE SCIENCES LAWYERS | UKRAINE & CIS
Menu

LEGAL ALLIANCE, founded in 1995, is today one of the leading Ukrainian law firms specializing in legal support to pharmaceutical companies doing business in Ukraine and CIS countries.

OUR CLIENTS represent the following industries: pharmaceuticals, medical devices, consumer goods, medicine, cosmetics, para-pharmaceuticals, chemistry, biotechnology, agriculture and food products.

LEADING ASSOCIATIONS — AIPM Ukraine, APRaD as well as the EBA Healthcare Committee have chosen Legal Alliance as their legal advisor.

Illya Kostin
Illya Kostin
Partner, Attorney-at-law, Patent and trade mark attorney
kostin@l-a.com.ua
Andrii Gorbatenko
Andrii Gorbatenko
Partner, Attorney-at-law
gorbatenko@l-a.com.ua
Dmytro Aleshko
Dmytro Aleshko
Managing partner, Attorney-at-law
aleshko@l-a.com.ua
Oleksii Bezhevets
Oleksii Bezhevets
MBA, Partner, Attorney-at-law
bezhevets@l-a.com.ua
Alexander Bondar
Alexander Bondar
Counsel
bondar@l-a.com.ua
Vitalii Savchuk
Vitalii Savchuk
Associate Partner, Attorney-at-law
savchuk@l-a.com.ua
Lidiia Sanzharovska
Lidiia Sanzharovska
Counsel
sanzharovska@l-a.com.ua
Taras Bezpalyy
Taras Bezpalyy
Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law
bezpalyy@l-a.com.ua
Yaroslav Furiaka
Yaroslav Furiaka
Senior Associate, Attorney-at-law
furiaka@l-a.com.ua
Marina Scherbak
Marina Scherbak
Senior Associate, Attorney-at-law
scherbak@l-a.com.ua
Practices & Sectors

Our associates are involved in a variety of projects related to the knowledge-based industries, including the pharmaceutical industry, industry sectors of medical devices and equipment, healthcare, veterinary, cosmetics...

Projects

We are proud of our expertise and experience in the pharmaceutical regulatory mechanisms, antitrust and competition law, and intellectual property rights. Moreover...

Legal 500 EMEA 2022: Legal Alliance Recognized in 7 Practices
news_icon

According to the results of the published international study The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA) 2022 * Legal Alliance is recognized among the leading law firms of the region

Legal Alliance partners are recommended by WWL Life Sciences 2022
news_icon

Managing partner Dmytro Aleshko and partner Illia Kostin are recognized as the world's leading lawyers in life sciences according to the results of an independe

Legal Alliance ranked №1 in medicine and pharmaceuticals by "TOP-50 leading law firms of Ukraine 2021"
news_icon

On December 7, 2021, the results of the annual survey "50 leading law firms of Ukraine 2021" were announced

Legal Alliance partners recognized among top 100 lawyers and practice leaders in Ukraine 2021
news_icon

The results of the annual survey "Client's choice. TOP 100 best lawyers of Ukraine 2021" announced

If you find out a mistake, please, mark it and select Ctrl+Enter to inform us