uk ru en
LIFE SCIENCES LAWYERS | UKRAINE & CIS
Menu

LEGAL ALLIANCE, founded in 1995, is today one of the leading Ukrainian law firms specializing in legal support to pharmaceutical companies doing business in Ukraine and CIS countries.

OUR CLIENTS represent the following industries: pharmaceuticals, medical devices, consumer goods, medicine, cosmetics, para-pharmaceuticals, chemistry, biotechnology, agriculture and food products.

LEADING ASSOCIATIONS — AIPM Ukraine, APRaD as well as the EBA Healthcare Committee have chosen Legal Alliance as their legal advisor.

Dmytro Aleshko
Areas of practice: Pharmaceutical Regulatory, Policy Making
aleshko@l-a.com.ua
Oleksii Bezhevets
MBA, Partner, Attorney-at-law
Oleksii Bezhevets
Areas of practice: Pharmaceutical Regulatory, Tax and Customs, Business Ethics and Compliance
bezhevets@l-a.com.ua
Illya Kostin
Partner, Attorney-at-law, Patent and trade mark attorney
Illya Kostin
Areas of practice: Pharmaceutical Regulatory, Intellectual Property, Dispute Resolution ...
kostin@l-a.com.ua
Andrii Gorbatenko
Partner, Attorney-at-law
Andrii Gorbatenko
Areas of practice: Antitrust and Competition, Advertising and Promotion, Corporate and Commercial ...
gorbatenko@l-a.com.ua
Taras Bezpalyy
Counsel, Attorney-at-Law
Taras Bezpalyy
Areas of practice: Criminal
bezpalyy@l-a.com.ua
Natalia Lavrenova
Associated partner, Attorney-at-law, Mediator
Natalia Lavrenova
Areas of practice: Pharmaceutical Regulatory, Intellectual Property, Dispute Resolution
lavrenova@l-a.com.ua
Alexander Bondar
Areas of practice: Pharmaceutical Regulatory, Business Ethics and Compliance , Employment and Labor ...
bondar@l-a.com.ua
Vitalii Savchuk
Counsel, Attorney-at-law
Vitalii Savchuk
Areas of practice: Tax and Customs, Intellectual Property, Dispute Resolution
savchuk@l-a.com.ua
Lidiya Sangarovskaya
Areas of practice: Business Ethics and Compliance , Antitrust and Competition, Advertising and Promotion ...
sangarovskaya@l-a.com.ua
Natalia Spivak
Senior associate
Natalia Spivak
Areas of practice: Pharmaceutical Regulatory, Advertising and Promotion, Policy Making
spivak@l-a.com.ua
Nataliia Abramovych
Associate, Mediator
Nataliia Abramovych
Areas of practice: Intellectual Property, Dispute Resolution, Corporate and Commercial
abramovych@l-a.com.ua