ru uk en
LIFE SCIENCES LAWYERS | UKRAINE & CIS
Menu

LEGAL ALLIANCE, founded in 1995, is today one of the leading Ukrainian law firms specializing in legal support to pharmaceutical companies doing business in Ukraine and CIS countries.

OUR CLIENTS represent the following industries: pharmaceuticals, medical devices, consumer goods, medicine, cosmetics, para-pharmaceuticals, chemistry, biotechnology, agriculture and food products.

LEADING ASSOCIATIONS AIPM Ukraine (The association of International Pharmaceutical Manufacturers) and APRaD (The Association of Pharmaceutical Research and Development) have chosen Legal Alliance as their legal advisor.

Natalia Lavrenova
Natalia Lavrenova
Counsel, Attorney-at-law, Mediator
lavrenova@l-a.com.ua
Illya Kostin
Illya Kostin
Partner, Attorney-at-law, Patent and trade mark attorney
kostin@l-a.com.ua
Andrii Gorbatenko
Andrii Gorbatenko
Associated Partner
gorbatenko@l-a.com.ua
Dmytro Aleshko
Dmytro Aleshko
Partner
aleshko@l-a.com.ua
Oleksii Bezhevets
Oleksii Bezhevets
MBA, Partner, Attorney-at-law
bezhevets@l-a.com.ua
Alexander Bondar
Alexander Bondar
Senior Associate
bondar@l-a.com.ua
Vitalii Savchuk
Vitalii Savchuk
Senior Associate
savchuk@l-a.com.ua
Lidiya Sangarovskaya-Gurlach
Lidiya Sangarovskaya-Gurlach
Senior Associate
sangarovskaya@l-a.com.ua
Iryna Shlyakhovska
Iryna Shlyakhovska
Senior Associate, Attorney-at-law
shlyahovskaya@l-a.com.ua
Natalia Modlenko (Spivak)
Natalia Modlenko (Spivak)
Associate
modlenko@l-a.com.ua
Zoia Zamikhovska
Zoia Zamikhovska
Junior Associate
zamikhovska@l-a.com.ua
Practices & Sectors

Our associates are involved in a variety of projects related to the knowledge-based industries, including the pharmaceutical industry, industry sectors of medical devices and equipment, healthcare, veterinary, cosmetics...

Projects

We are proud of our expertise and experience in the pharmaceutical regulatory mechanisms, antitrust and competition law, and intellectual property rights. Moreover...

Legal Alliance Company Defended the Interests of Medical Clinic in Litigation with the Patient
news_icon

Legal Alliance Company defended the interests of private medical clinic in litigation regarding moral and material damage compensation

Legal Alliance among the Leaders of Legal Market according to Yuridicheskaya Gazeta
news_icon

Another national ranking of legal industry noted Legal Alliance among the leading companies serving pharma.

AMCU distinguished misconducts in ALCON’s and distributers’ actions
news_icon

AMCU’s position was based on the fact that the distributers were selling medicinal products through the state procurement procedures for the prices higher than the sale prices for the pharmacies, by using different approaches to price formation.

Some changes in the sphere of centralized procurements of medicinal products and medical devices through international specialized organizations
news_icon

What changes contain resolutions in public procurements sphere of medicinal products and medical devices?

If you find out a mistake, please, mark it and select Ctrl+Enter to inform us