ru uk en
LIFE SCIENCES LAWYERS | UKRAINE & CIS
Menu

LEGAL ALLIANCE, founded in 1995, is today one of the leading Ukrainian law firms specializing in legal support to pharmaceutical companies doing business in Ukraine and CIS countries.

OUR CLIENTS represent the following industries: pharmaceuticals, medical devices, consumer goods, medicine, cosmetics, para-pharmaceuticals, chemistry, biotechnology, agriculture and food products.

LEADING ASSOCIATIONS — AIPM Ukraine, APRaD as well as the EBA Healthcare Committee have chosen Legal Alliance as their legal advisor.

Natalia Lavrenova
Natalia Lavrenova
Counsel, Attorney-at-law, Mediator
lavrenova@l-a.com.ua
Illya Kostin
Illya Kostin
Partner, Attorney-at-law, Patent and trade mark attorney
kostin@l-a.com.ua
Andrii Gorbatenko
Andrii Gorbatenko
Associated Partner
gorbatenko@l-a.com.ua
Dmytro Aleshko
Dmytro Aleshko
Partner
aleshko@l-a.com.ua
Oleksii Bezhevets
Oleksii Bezhevets
MBA, Partner, Attorney-at-law
bezhevets@l-a.com.ua
Alexander Bondar
Alexander Bondar
Senior Associate
bondar@l-a.com.ua
Vitalii Savchuk
Vitalii Savchuk
Senior Associate
savchuk@l-a.com.ua
Lidiya Sangarovskaya
Lidiya Sangarovskaya
Senior Associate
sangarovskaya@l-a.com.ua
Iryna Shlyakhovska
Iryna Shlyakhovska
Senior Associate, Attorney-at-law
shlyahovskaya@l-a.com.ua
Natalia Spivak
Natalia Spivak
Associate
spivak@l-a.com.ua
Zoia Zamikhovska
Zoia Zamikhovska
Associate
zamikhovska@l-a.com.ua
Nataliia Abramovych
Nataliia Abramovych
Junior Associate, Mediator
abramovych@l-a.com.ua
Practices & Sectors

Our associates are involved in a variety of projects related to the knowledge-based industries, including the pharmaceutical industry, industry sectors of medical devices and equipment, healthcare, veterinary, cosmetics...

Projects

We are proud of our expertise and experience in the pharmaceutical regulatory mechanisms, antitrust and competition law, and intellectual property rights. Moreover...

Research “The Choice of the Client. Top 100 Best Lawyers of Ukraine – 2017” Notes Partners of Legal Alliance Company among Leaders in Pharmaceutical Law
news_icon

According to the survey, partners of Legal Alliance Law Firm Dmytro Aleshko and Ilya Kostin are among the leaders of the practice “medical law / pharmaceutic”.

​Legal Alliance Company Intellectual Property Practice is Ranked by The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East & Africa 2017
news_icon

On April 12th, 2017 The Legal 500 published the results of the legal services market research in Europe, Middle East and Africa.

​Legal Alliance is a Legal Partner of the EBA Healthcare Committee
news_icon

Legal Alliance Company has become one of the four partners of the EBA Healthcare Committee in 2017. It was decided so by the Board of the Committee upon the tender results in January.

Conference on the Regulation of Pharmaceutical Business Was Held in Kyiv
news_icon

Summary conference “PHARMBUSINESS: 2016 CONCLUSIONS – 2017 ANTICIPATIONS”, hosted for the fifth time by Legal Alliance Company, was held in Kyiv on February 2.

If you find out a mistake, please, mark it and select Ctrl+Enter to inform us