ru uk en
LIFE SCIENCES LAWYERS | UKRAINE & CIS
Menu

LEGAL ALLIANCE, founded in 1995, is today one of the leading Ukrainian law firms specializing in legal support to pharmaceutical companies doing business in Ukraine and CIS countries.

OUR CLIENTS represent the following industries: pharmaceuticals, medical devices, consumer goods, medicine, cosmetics, para-pharmaceuticals, chemistry, biotechnology, agriculture and food products.

LEADING ASSOCIATIONS - AIPM Ukraine (The association of International Pharmaceutical Manufacturers) and APRaD (The Association of Pharmaceutical Research and Development) have chosen Legal Alliance as their legal advisor.

Natalia Lavrenova
Natalia Lavrenova
Counsel, Attorney-at-law, Mediator
lavrenova@l-a.com.ua
Illya Kostin
Illya Kostin
Partner, Attorney-at-law, Patent and trade mark attorney
kostin@l-a.com.ua
Andrii Gorbatenko
Andrii Gorbatenko
Associated Partner
gorbatenko@l-a.com.ua
Dmytro Aleshko
Dmytro Aleshko
Partner
aleshko@l-a.com.ua
Oleksii Bezhevets
Oleksii Bezhevets
MBA, Partner, Attorney-at-law
bezhevets@l-a.com.ua
Alexander Bondar
Alexander Bondar
Senior Associate
bondar@l-a.com.ua
Vitalii Savchuk
Vitalii Savchuk
Senior Associate
savchuk@l-a.com.ua
Lidiya Sangarovskaya-Gurlach
Lidiya Sangarovskaya-Gurlach
Senior Associate
sangarovskaya@l-a.com.ua
Iryna Shlyakhovska
Iryna Shlyakhovska
Senior Associate, Attorney-at-law
shlyahovskaya@l-a.com.ua
Natalia Modlenko (Spivak)
Natalia Modlenko (Spivak)
Associate
modlenko@l-a.com.ua
Zoia Zamikhovska
Zoia Zamikhovska
Associate
zamikhovska@l-a.com.ua
Practices & Sectors

Our associates are involved in a variety of projects related to the knowledge-based industries, including the pharmaceutical industry, industry sectors of medical devices and equipment, healthcare, veterinary, cosmetics...

Projects

We are proud of our expertise and experience in the pharmaceutical regulatory mechanisms, antitrust and competition law, and intellectual property rights. Moreover...

SUMMARY CONFERENCE «PHARMA BUSINESS: 2016 CONCLUSIONS – 2017 ANTICIPATIONS»
news_icon

Join the representatives of Abbott, Acino Pharma, Baxalta, Baxter, Bayer, Delta Medical, EU Pharmacia, Ipsen Pharma, Innotech Int., KRKA, MSH, Sanofi, Servier, Shire, Teva, Jadran etc. to be aware of the main regulatory trends in the Ukrainian pharmaceutical market.

Legal Alliance among the Leaders of Legal Market according to Yuridicheskaya Gazeta
news_icon

Another national ranking of legal industry noted Legal Alliance among the leading companies serving pharma.

Legal Alliance Company got recognition from 2016 edition of Ukrainian Law Firms. A Handbook for Foreign Clients
news_icon

Legal Alliance Company was recommended in the field of Medicine & Healthcare / Pharmaceuticals by the annual legal market catalogue Ukrainian Law Firms.

Legal Alliance Partners Listed in the Best Lawyers 2016
news_icon

Three Legal Alliance Partners have been listed in a yearly international peer review Best Lawyers, which rests upon the analysis of peers’ votes in a legal practice area.

If you find out a mistake, please, mark it and select Ctrl+Enter to inform us