rus ukr eng
LIFE SCIENCES LAWYERS | UKRAINE & CIS
Menu

LEGAL ALLIANCE founded in 1995, is today one of the leading Ukrainian law firms specializing in legal support to pharmaceutical companies doing business in Ukraine and CIS countries.

OUR CLIENTS represent the following industries: pharmaceuticals, medical devices, consumer goods, medicine, cosmetics, para-pharmaceuticals, chemistry, biotechnology, agriculture and food products.

LEADING ASSOCIATIONS AIPM Ukraine (The association of International Pharmaceutical Manufacturers) and APCU (Association of Perfumery and Cosmetics of Ukraine) have chosen Legal Alliance as their exclusive legal advisor.

Natalia Lavrenova
Natalia Lavrenova
Counsel, Attorney-at-law, Mediator
lavrenova@l-a.com.ua
Illya Kostin
Illya Kostin
Partner, Attorney-at-law, Patent and trade mark attorney
kostin@l-a.com.ua
Andrii Gorbatenko
Andrii Gorbatenko
Associated Partner
gorbatenko@l-a.com.ua
Dmytro Aleshko
Dmytro Aleshko
Partner
aleshko@l-a.com.ua
Oleksii Bezhevets
Oleksii Bezhevets
MBA, Partner, Attorney-at-law
bezhevets@l-a.com.ua
Alexander Bondar
Alexander Bondar
Senior Associate
bondar@l-a.com.ua
Vitalii Savchuk
Vitalii Savchuk
Senior Associate
savchuk@l-a.com.ua
Lidiya Sangarovskaya-Gurlach
Lidiya Sangarovskaya-Gurlach
Senior Associate
sangarovskaya@l-a.com.ua
Iryna Shlyakhovska
Iryna Shlyakhovska
Associate, Attorney-at-law
shlyahovskaya@l-a.com.ua
Natalia Modlenko (Spivak)
Natalia Modlenko (Spivak)
Associate
modlenko@l-a.com.ua
Zoia Zamikhovska
Zoia Zamikhovska
Junior Associate
zamikhovska@l-a.com.ua
Practices & Sectors

Our associates are involved in a variety of projects related to the knowledge-based industries, including the pharmaceutical industry, industry sectors of medical devices and equipment, healthcare, veterinary, cosmetics...

Projects

We are proud of our expertise and experience in the pharmaceutical regulatory mechanisms, antitrust and competition law, and intellectual property rights. Moreover...

Legal Alliance Experts Informed on Reference Pricing Mechanism within a New System of Wholesale and Retail Prices Declaration
news_icon

On July 20 pharmaceutical market representatives participated in Legal Alliance workshop “Another Change in the System of Wholesale and Retail Prices Declaration: Returning to the Reference Pricing”.

Legal Alliance Company and its team got another recognition from Yuridicheskaya Praktika in 2016 edition of Ukrainian Law Firms. A Handbook for Foreign Clients
news_icon

Legal Alliance Company was recommended in the field of Medicine & Healthcare / Pharmaceuticals by the annual legal market catalogue Ukrainian Law Firms.

Legal Alliance Experts Spoke at Roundtable on Legislation Changes in the Area of Registration and Pricing of Medicinal Products
news_icon

On June 8th a meeting of Pharmaceutical Committee of Ukrainian Bar Association took place in the format of a roundtable

Legal Alliance Partners Listed in International Peer Review Guide Best Lawyers 2016
news_icon

Three Legal Alliance Partners have been listed in a yearly international peer review Best Lawyers, which rests upon the analysis of peers’ votes in a legal practice area.

If you find out a mistake, please, mark it and select Ctrl+Enter to inform us